Category: Classic Rock

Realise/Forget - Medicine Men (8) - Into The Light (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Realise/Forget - Medicine Men (8) - Into The Light (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. An album that surpasses expectations and epitomises the undiluted creativity that resides at their core, Into The Light is the auditory equivalent of a flag planted defiantly in the unbroken ground and signifies that Medicine Men have arrived in their most unmissable form to date. Stream the album in full below.
  2. May 27,  · Medicine Men are Ian Mackinnon and Michael McGeogh Additional Musicians: Mark O'Donnell - Drums on tracks 3,5,6,7,8,9 &10 Kevin McCormick - Bass on tracks 6,7,8 & 9 John Boyle - Bass on tracks 2, 4 Sean McGeogh - Drums on tracks 2 & 4 Joe Kane - Bass on tracks 3 & 10 All Songs written by Medicine Men Recorded at La Chunky, Glasgow/5(5).
  3. Into the Light, an album by Medicine Men on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. anoferzitofetibucknessivovil.xyzinfo: Medicine Men – Into the Light [Vinyl LP] jetzt kaufen. Bewertung, Into the Light [Vinyl LP]. Black / Soul / Blues / R&B / Gospel.
  5. May 27,  · Realise Forget is another little beauty, it has a great feel to it, another story about a night out that went a little wrong and running down Sauchiehall Street. This song builds to another psychedelic flow. When Medicine Men play live they hit all the right notes and Ceiling To Floor was a cracker when they played Stereo back in March. I love.
  6. One of the oldest songs on the LP, it leaps off the vinyl with an urgency, flow and style that will hook you on first listen. Ian Mackinnon's vocals ring true and his band mate Michael McGeoch's keys and synths sound sublime. The two permanent members of Medicine Men clearly have a chemistry - .
  7. Jun 15,  · After garnering themselves an excellent live reputation since forming from the ashes of the now-defunct Selective Service in , Glaswegian four-piece Medicine Men release their long-awaited debut LP Into The Light.. The record bursts into life with the instrumental ‘A La Llum’, which eases into the glam-stomp, call to arms of early single ‘Show What You’re Made Of’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *